VUstp-kH.png

WHO ARE WE

S Ø LI, who is it?

Me is Cindy, I am 33 years old, I am the mother of 2 children Lilou and Søren.

With my spouse we are in a benevolent educational process. The well-being of our children is our priority. I practice proximal mothering. You know ? Basically, it's co-sleeping, long breastfeeding and on demand, babywearing, free motor skills ... Here are my educational values. I like to go after things, so it was natural that I turned to eco-responsible clothing. Now that you know me better ...

S Ø LI, what is it?

You understood SØLI, it is the contraction of Søren and Lilou.

I offer clothes for babies, toddlers and nursing mothers, certified and labeled Oeko-Tex, GOTS and FLO. The accessories are eco-responsible, respectful of your children, safe and of course respectful of nature. Do you understand the mood?

Studio-Boheme-Paris_190x@2x.png
BS.png
images.png
BINKI.png
TB.png
MYUM.png
ELIOT.png
PHOTO-2021-04-13-18-57-11.jpg

'' At S ØL I BOUTIQUE these are the values that we offer,

with certified and labeled brands,

to preserve our health and our environment ''

Oeko-Tex
Standard 100

Some clothes are DANGEROUS for health because they contain toxic substances: Bisphenol A, endocrine disruptors, pesticides, heavy metals, arsenic ... and so on, that makes you dream eh?

So basically having an oeko-tex certified garment means having the guarantee of buying a product that is NOT HARMFUL TO HEALTH OR SKIN.

Fairetrade Labeling
Organization

It is an association networking fair trade labeling initiatives located in more than 21 countries. The objective of FLO is to promote and facilitate fair consumption in the North, with the aim of enabling the sustainable development of marginalized producers in the South. Fairetrade guarantees good working conditions and includes a whole series of ecological criteria. Regarding textiles, the label is only interested in natural fibers.

Global Organic
Standard Textile

It is THE world reference in terms of evaluation of organic fibers. Each step of the textile production chain is independently certified using strict criteria. From the harvest of raw materials through environmentally and socially responsible manufacturing, to labeling, everything is controlled with the aim of respecting the environment, workers and consumers.

@soli_boutique_

VUstp-kH.png

QUI SOMMES NOUS

SØLI, c'est qui ?

Derrière Søli Boutique, il y a moi c’est Cindy, 33 ans, maman de 2 enfants Lilou et Søren.

Notre famille est dans une démarche éducative bienveillante. Le bien-être de nos enfants est notre priorité. Je pratique le maternage proximal. Tu connais ? Cododo, allaitement long et à la demande, portage, motricité libre... Voici mes valeurs éducatives. J’aime aller au bout des choses, c’est donc naturellement que je me suis tournée vers des vêtements éco-responsables. Maintenant que tu me connaisses mieux…

SØLI, c'est quoi ?

Tu l’as compris SØLI, c’est la contraction de Søren et Lilou.

Je te propose des vêtements pour bébé, bambin et (future) maman allaitantes, certifiés et labellisés Oeko-Tex, GOTS et FLO. Les accessoires sont éco-responsables, respectueux de tes enfants, sans danger et bien-sûr respectueux de la nature.

Mon fils et moi-même faisons de l'eczéma, je suis donc sensibilisée à la protection de notre peau. Protéger sa peau, ce n'est pas seulement se mettre une crème hydratante, c'est un ensemble de petite chose à faire. Porter des vêtements sains, sans produits chimiques fait partie de ces choses selon moi. 
Tu cernes l’ambiance ?

Studio-Boheme-Paris_190x@2x.png
BS.png
images.png
BINKI.png
TB.png
MYUM.png
ELIOT.png
PHOTO-2021-04-13-18-57-11.jpg

‘‘Chez SØLI BOUTIQUE ce sont des valeurs que nous offrons,

avec des marques certifiées et labellisées,

pour préserver notre santé et notre environnement’’

Oeko-Tex
Standard 100

Certains vêtements sont DANGEREUX pour la santé car ils contiennent des substances toxiques : Bisphénol A, perturbateurs endocriniens, pesticides, métaux lourds, arsenic... et j’en passe, ça fait rêver hein ?

Donc en gros avoir un vêtement certifié oeko-tex, c’est avoir la garantie d'acheter un produit NON NOCIF POUR LA SANTE OU LA PEAU.

Fairetrade Labelling
Organisation

C’est une association mettant en réseau des initiatives de labellisation équitables situées dans plus de 21 pays. L’objectif de FLO est de promouvoir et faciliter la consommation équitable au Nord, dans le but de permettre le développement durable des producteurs marginalisés du Sud. Fairetrade garantit de bonnes conditions de travail et inclut toute une série de critères écologiques. Concernant le textile, le label ne s’intéresse qu’aux fibres naturelles.

Global Organic
Textile Standard

C’est LA référence mondiale en terme d’évaluation des fibres biologiques. C’est à l’aide de critères stricts que chaque étape de la chaîne de fabrication textiles est certifiée de manière indépendante. Depuis la récolte des matières premières en passant par une fabrication écologiquement et socialement responsable, jusqu’à l’étiquetage, tout est contrôlé dans un objectif de respect de l’environnement, des travailleurs et du consommateur.

@soli_boutique_