20191027_162247.JPG

LEGAL NOTICE

PUBLISHER INFORMATION - SØLI BOUTIQUE

The head office :

1 rue des Aconites

33680 Lacanau

email: soli.boutique.contact@gmail.com

SASU with a capital of € 1,000

Siret:

RCS Nanterre: 884 595 919

Intracom VAT. : FR 77 884595919

Publication manager: Cindy Hansen

ACCOMMODATION

WIX: Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

+1 415-639-9034.

CONFIDENTIALITY AND CNIL DECLARATION

“This site is declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) under number xxx and complies with the provisions of Law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms.

In application of the law nº 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have the rights of opposition (art. 26 of the law), of access (art. 34 to 38 of the law) and rectification (art. 36 of the law) of the data concerning you ”.

COPYRIGHT

In application of French and international law on copyright and intellectual property, reproduction of all or part of this site is strictly prohibited without express authorization from the company SØLI BOUTIQUE.

20191027_162247.JPG

MENTIONS LEGALES

INFORMATIONS ÉDITEUR - SØLI BOUTIQUE

Siège social :

1 rue des Aconites

33680 Lacanau

email : bonjour@soli-boutique.com

SASU au capital de 1 000 €

Siret :

RCS Nanterre : 884 595 919

TVA Intracom. : FR 77 884595919

Responsable publication : Cindy Hansen

HÉBERGEMENT

WIX : Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

+1 415-639-9034.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DÉCLARATION CNIL

« Ce site est déclaré à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) sous le numéro xxx et respecte les dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

En application de la loi nº 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art. 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant ».

DROITS D’AUTEUR

En application avec la loi française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle, la reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de la part de la société SØLI BOUTIQUE.